The Blooming Mercantile
Shop
LOCAL: (870) 667-7018
0
YOUR PREMIER ASHDOWN, AR FLORIST. FAMILY OWNED. BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS FOR EVERY OCCASION!
Customer Reviews
The Blooming Mercantile
Local Ashdown, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2024
Name: Rhonda R

State/Province:AR

My dad has recently passed and I ask you to create a flower arrangement for her. It was beautiful, she loved it.
Date: Jul 11, 2024
Name: Mallory B

State/Province:AR

My number one place for floral arrangements and gifts!
Date: Jul 10, 2024
Name: Melissa M

State/Province:AR

Beautiful shop
Date: Jul 10, 2024
Name: Christopher B

State/Province:TX

Great flowers, gifts, and so much more.
Date: Jul 10, 2024
Name: Rona F

State/Province:AR

Beautiful flowers and lots of gifts.
Date: Jul 10, 2024
Name: Foreman A

State/Province:AR

They did arrangements for our women’s meeting Beutiful. Everyone commented on them
Date: Jul 09, 2024
Name: Kyla M

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangements and lots for goodies!
Date: Jul 08, 2024
Name: Ashley C

State/Province:AR

I went in on a Monday, Wednesday & Thursday (same week) Thursday I requested no receipt, means no evidence. I’ll be back-Arnold S. Love this place and people.
Date: Jul 07, 2024
Name: Lila F

State/Province:AR

Not just a flower shop! There are so many cute gifts for men, women, and the kiddos. It’s nostalgic like the corner pharmacy mixed with a boutique feel. I’m in love. I’m guilty of shopping for myself since they’re carrying my favorite Freshies. My husband better get this place on speed dial. My birthday is coming up.. hint hint.
Date: Jul 07, 2024
Name: Grace B

State/Province:AR

Super excited for this fun new addition, one stop shop!
Date: Jul 07, 2024
Name: Abby M

State/Province:AR

One stop shop you can find any gift you need and they make beautiful flower arrangements. Quit
Date: Jul 05, 2024
Name: Kylie M

State/Province:AR

Excited to have this shop in town, they have great gifts and friendly, local staff
Date: Jul 05, 2024
Name: Jamie S

State/Province:AR

Since taking over this business these two ladies have built and added so many great additions. They have something for everything. Big or small you will find definitely find something!!
Date: Jul 03, 2024
Name: Wendy H

State/Province:AR

Cute fun unique things!! Need a gift ? You’ll find one in this great shop
Date: Jul 03, 2024
Name: Carolyn P

State/Province:AR

They have a great selection of merchandise that can fit any occasion, gifts for every member of the family, and always add that little special touch to everything they sell
Date: Jul 03, 2024
Name: Shandi F

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangements. We have ordered 3 and everyone has been so pretty! Love the shop and the items they offer.
Date: Jul 03, 2024
Name: Elizabeth J

State/Province:AR

Love this place! They have everything you could ever want or need for a gift!
Date: Jul 03, 2024
Name: Emily S

State/Province:AR

So excited for them to provide flowers for my wedding. After our conversation I can’t wait!
Date: Jul 02, 2024
Name: Mason U

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangements that are colorful and look top notch. Easy to work with and great customer service
Date: Jul 02, 2024
Name: Guy S

State/Province:AR

Friendly staff and beautiful arrangements! They go above and beyond!
Date: Jun 22, 2024
Name: Cynthia G

State/Province:TX

An amazing business with many products, designs, and flowers to chose from for any occasion. Thank you for all the input and suggestions.
Date: Jun 21, 2024
Name: David F

State/Province:AR

Great place and friendly people. Lots of great stuff
Date: Jun 21, 2024
Name: Krystle S

State/Province:AR

Fresh Flowers are amazing and tons of gift items to choose from for all ages!